To delete your Pick Hub account, please follow these instructions: 

1. Open Pick Hub app;

2. Click on the side menu;

3. Select the "Legal" section;

4. Select "Delete my account";

5. Confirm that you want to delete your account by tapping the "Delete" button. 

After you performed these actions, your account will be permanently deleted, as well as all the data associated with it. This is an irreversible action.

 

If you need any assistance, please contact us through our email, hello@ubirider.com.